Concerts 2022

 In Teachers

Dates: 15th to 23rd September

Concert time: 7.30pm to 9pm

Cluster Rehearsals Day Rehearsal Technical Rehearsal & Concert
  • Tech rehearsal: 5.45 – 7pm
  • Concert: 7.30-9pm
1.  Tues. 23rd August 9.30 – 11.45 Tuesday 14th September: PCH 10.45am -2.15pm Thursday 16th September
2.  Tues. 23rd August 12.15 – 2.15 Wednesday 15th Sept: PCH 10.45 am – 2.15pm Friday 17th September
3.  Wed. 24th August 9.45 – 11.45 Thursday 16th September: PCH 9.45am – 1.15pm Saturday 18th September
4.  Wed. 24th August 12.15–2.15 Friday 17th September: PCH 9.45am – 1.15pm Monday 20th September
5.  Thursday 25th Aug. 9.45 – 11.45 Monday 20th September: PCH 9.45am – 1.15pm Tuesday 21st September
6.  Thursday 25th Aug. 12.15–2.15 Tuesday 21st September: PCH 9.45am – 1.15pm Wednesday 22nd September
7.  Friday 26th August 9.45 – 11.45 Wednesday 22nd Sept: PCH 9.45am – 1.15pm Thursday 23rd September
8 Friday 26th August 12.15–2.15 Thursday 23rd September: PCH 9.45am – 1.15pm Friday 24th September

 

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, as soon as we can.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search